Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Avian Brown

Avian Brown

June 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Avian Brown
"Alex was knowledgeable, personable, and helpful."
Profile photo of Brody Lacey

Brody Lacey

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brody Lacey
"DJ was great, nice kind easy to work with and did everything he said he would very happy with his service"
Profile photo of Magdalen Hess

Magdalen Hess

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalen Hess
"Alex is friendly, super competent, helpful and patient. He is professional and pleasant to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rodney Alire

Rodney Alire

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Alire
"I switched over my vehicle insurance today from national general insurance to Farmers insurance and I am so glad that I switched over because D.J. was able to get me more coverage and he was also able to get my deductible to 0 dollars and he also was able to save me over 100 dollars a month so I have never been this satisfied or happy about my auto insurance coverage and I owe it all to D.J. thanks D.J God bless you and have a Fabulous holiday weekend"
Profile photo of Jennifer Yearous

Jennifer Yearous

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Yearous
"Hands down, I received the best service I have ever experienced at this State Farm office. Alex was incredibly informative, answered all my questions and even gave me some mountain biking trail tips because we are new to the area! I’m looking forward to working with Alex in years to come! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Eli Burum

Eli Burum

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Burum
"Alex made setting up business insurance easy and straightforward."
Profile photo of Darian Fox

Darian Fox

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Fox
"Alex did a great job finding me insurance at a great rate!"
Profile photo of Jose Alons

Jose Alons

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Alons
"Alex helped me out with 0 issues man really just makes it easy"
Profile photo of Scott B.

Scott B.

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott B.
"Alex is exceptional. Thorough, knowledgeable, professional, personable, and always super helpful. Alex spent a lot of time and energy helping with multiple insurance policies. He is truly an expert and was always willing to do research to make sure everything was processed correctly. Alex has my highest recommendation for all your insurance needs. He is simply the best!!"
Profile photo of Paul Thompson

Paul Thompson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Thompson
"Got everything I needed and more"
Profile photo of Eric Treiber

Eric Treiber

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Treiber
"Appreciate the timely responses to my questions and how easy David made the process of getting insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sarah Mackey

Sarah Mackey

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mackey
"DJ Thompson helped us consolidate our insurances and couldn't have made the process more seamless. Appreciate the help DJ! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Renata Hahn

Renata Hahn

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renata Hahn
"Alex did a fabulous job getting our coverage arranged for our van, car and home all in a very timely manner. He explained every step very thoroughly and made wonderful suggestions to help us out. Alex is very knowledgeable, and he didn’t miss a single detail! The prices were also reasonable, unlike some other quotes we received. If you need insurance help, I highly recommend Alex!"
Profile photo of Rabbine Harpell

Rabbine Harpell

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rabbine Harpell
"I worked directly with DJ Thompson and was extremely pleased with his customer service. DJ patiently answered my questions and found the best rate for Auto Ins. and Renter's Ins. For anyone looking for a great company I highly recommend State Farm. I truly cannot say enough great things about DJ. I definitely give them a 5 star rating and highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Sasha Julien

Sasha Julien

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Julien
"Highly recommend! DJ was very helpful. He listened to my needs, reviewed my options and answered all my questions. Super nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Ross Weitman

Ross Weitman

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Weitman
"DJ is very knowledgeable and cares about getting you the right plan. Moving forward I will always recommend this place for the customer service I was provided"
Profile photo of Robin T

Robin T

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin T
"Alex is so knowledgeable and professional but still fun to talk too. He was very clear about what was best for us. We upped some things added renters insurance and was still below what I was paying with my other insurance company. So far so good, thank you Alex, couldn't be more pleased! Robin"
Profile photo of Colin McCormick

Colin McCormick

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin McCormick
"I spoke with Alex over the phone to update my address for my renters insurance. Alex was kind and professional and made the process easy. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Brad Livsey

Brad Livsey

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Livsey
"I appreciated Alex's (Westhoff) thorough explanation of my policy lineout and the time taken to answer all my questions in aligning my new auto policy coverage, good man there!"
Profile photo of Kristine Bernard

Kristine Bernard

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Bernard
"It was remarkable how quickly Alex was able to help me obtain specail insurance for a government job. He knew exactly what i needed and was able to quickly ascertain a rate that was suprisingly low. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Marisa Ratigan

Marisa Ratigan

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Ratigan
"Alex made the process of insuring our home and vehicles a breeze. He communicated clearly and thoroughly, asked pertinent questions that saved us money, and was courteous of our time. I highly recommend working with Alex!"
Profile photo of Sam Cohn

Sam Cohn

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Cohn
"Alex Westhoff has been a pleasure to work with. He was patient, knowledgeable, and diligent in every respect. I highly recommend Alex to anyone seeking an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lisa Glass

Lisa Glass

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Glass
"Alex was very professional also made our transition very easy. He also saved us money compared to the insurance coverage we had. I would recommend him to everyone that would like to have better coverage for a lesser price. Thanks again Alex!"
Profile photo of Kat Taylor

Kat Taylor

March 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kat Taylor
"Grace was extremely condescending and not very solution oriented. She seemed more annoyed by my questions than willing to help me understand issues within my account, then proceeded to cut me off each time I tried to speak and tell me she’ll be off the rest of the day and she’d get back to me on Tuesday. When I asked if another agent could help me she continued to say she would get back to me on Tuesday. Considering cancelling my policy with StateFarm and going elsewhere."
Profile photo of Kay Passa

Kay Passa

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Passa
"Alex is very responsive and knowledgeable. He was able to answer some niche questions that other agencies couldn't help me with. Highly recommend working with him."