Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Woodworth

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Woodworth

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicholas Rasulo

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to town and Alex was extremely helpful in switching over agencies. He gave me a comprehensive rundown of my entire policy and helped me understand every aspect. 10/10"

Rebecca Kohrt

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoy David as our State Farm agent. Very pleasant, not intrusive, and always making sure our insurance needs are met. Great agent, great company."

David Strickland

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody made switching my insurance fast and easy and also saved us a ton of money!"

Emily Olson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Even followed up with a text to confirm I received what was needed. Always helpful when I call in with questions."

Kayla Turpin

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this branch is so warm and welcoming. They provide exceptional service from a clean and well organized office. Alex was especially helpful in providing me with very reasonable renter’s insurance. I had a very pleasant experience!"

Deborah Ludwig

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"David offered a detailed overview of my options and provided sound counsel with regard to gaps in my insurance portfolio. He turned around a quote and signed me up, resulting in an annual savings of several thousand dollars. I would recommend you give David a call if you are need of insurance."

Emmett Liter (Bouldering Liter)

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Woolworth’s office is beyond amazing! The few times I’ve gone into the office both Alex and Cody have been so helpful and taken care of my needs quickly and efficiently. Definitely recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."

Wyndi Perry

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Woodworth and his staff have always been very helpful and always have quick service. I highly recommend him!"

SandraJean Searcy

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great. Alex explained everything in such a clear and easy to understand way. It was actually fun learning more about insurance!"

melvin prickett

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"any time i had questions about coverage or just wanted some information, staff at David Woodworth State Farm were very helpful. Going over policy coverages periodically is a nice plus."

Jessalyn Henry

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am always impressed with Statefarm and their friendliness and ability to work with me! They are very personal and have great prices!"

Alyssa Koski

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex from State Farm was incredibly helpful and friendly. He got my policy switched over hassle free. I would highly recommend using State Farm for all your insurance needs."

Stephen

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was very knowledgeable and helpful in our annual insurance coverage review. Together we reviewed all of my policies and answered all of my questions. Now I feel very confident that my assets are fully protected. Thank you David, Sc"

Kelly Kombol

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing human to human customer service. Cody went above and beyond for us and Alex was such a kind host. Couldn’t recommend highly enough!"

Rachel Uri

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved the experience I had with this agency, especially with Alex. He made understanding my home and auto insurance very easy and was able to save me quite a bit! If you need a great company and an amazing agency, I recommend calling them!"

Chris Mehner

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was delightful — friendly, courteous and excellent customer service! Plus — switching my insurance today not only gives me better coverage and protection for home and auto —it also saves me money. Thank you Cody!"

Bryan Sharp

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and David have both been very helpful and informative."

Jeannelle S

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was very helpful on the our phone meeting. Very easy to get a hold of."

Brian Lampa

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody made switching insurance very easy and also saved me a ton of money."

Natasha Thompson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team at State Farm is very accommodating and professional. Cody was very knowledgeable when it comes to helping us find the best insurance coverage for the most reasonable price. He provided us with options and was able to beat the price of our current insurance while adding better coverage. We are very pleased with our insurance agent and will continue to recommend State Farm to our friends and family."

Micky Kramer

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been insured with State Farm for many years, and David Woodworth has been our agent now that we are in Bend, Oregon. We are so very pleased with the service we get from David. He is accessible, and very knowledgeable and thorough. We feel well protected !"

Taylor Bradfield-Kreider

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and coverage prices, without strong arm sales tactics. Highly recommended"

Gillian Hevey

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody could not have been easier to work with! He helped us understand the policy options and choose a plan that was right for us. Shopping around for plans we found State Farm (and Cody) to be the easiest to work with and it was great to know who to call with questions or concerns. Starting our plan was super simple and we're happy to have an agent we feel confident in."

Jeff Knox

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody is on the Ball. We recently purchased a house and were told by a local fire and flood damage restoration company (friends of ours) that State Farm is the best when it comes to claims payments. And our friends deal with a lot of insurance companies. That's pretty much why a person buys insurance in the first place. State Farm was very competitive from a premium standpoint. David's crew was immediately responsive to all my questions. And they (Cody) were knowledgeable and helpful with coverage amounts. I give this outfit a five star rating!"

Richard Alleger

December 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"As a long time customer of State Farm, our recent move to the area necessitates finding a new agency. Gloria and David Woodworth gave us immediate and professional help and direction."